Suite of Seven Pieces
Farnaby, Giles
string orchestra, pf (opt - in sc)
Item K-A6103

Full Conductor's Score
Full Set of Parts (with the minimum count of string parts: 4-4-3-2-2)
Single or Additional String/Wind/Percussion/Harp Part:
1. A Toye 2. Giles Farnaby's Dream 3. Giles Farnaby's Conceit 4. His Rest (Galliard) 5. His Humour 6. A Maske 7. Tower Hill