Cavalleria Rusticana: Intermezzo Sinfonico, string orchestra
Mascagni, Pietro
Edition: Carl Simpson
Item K-M8005

Full Conductor's Score
Full Set of Parts (with the minimum count of string parts: 4-4-3-2-2)
Single or Additional String/Wind/Percussion/Harp Part:
This arrangement is part of the StringMasters Series and is designed for Youth and Community String Orchestras