Pictures at an Exhibition: Promenade and Serenade
Mussorgsky, Modest Petrovich
Edition: Clark McAlister, transcriber

Item K-M8024
Full Conductor's Score
Full Set of Parts (with the minimum count of string parts: 8-8-5-5-5)
String Masters Series (for youth and community orchestras)
Sold as a set, score and parts
1. Promenade
2. Il Vecchio Castello (The Old Castle)