Missa brevis in D major K. 194 (186h)
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Edition: Urtext Edition, Franz Beyer
0,0,0,1 – 0,0,3,0 – org, str(without va and w. cello/bass), soli SATB, mixed chor
Item X-BHPB5098

Full Conductor's Score
Full Set of Parts (with the minimum count of string parts: 3,3,0,3)
Single or Additional String/Wind/Percussion/Harp Part:
Keyboard (Piano/Organ/Harpsichord) Part
Solo Part:
Choral Score
Set of parts includes score and organ. Piano/vocal score available as X-BHEB8607