Sinfonia Concertante, K. 297b (KV Anh. I,9)
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Edition: Bärenreiter Urtext
0, 2, 0, 0 - 2, 0, 0, 0, str, soli oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn (sold separately)
Item R-BA5770

Full Conductor's Score
Full Set of Parts (with the minimum count of string parts: 4-4-3-2-2)
Single or Additional String/Wind/Percussion/Harp Part:
Solo Part
(Solo part price is for the set of solo parts with piano reduction)
Single copies of the string parts cannot be ordered. There are minimum orders of 4-2 for each of the string parts.