Cantata No. 82: Ich habe genug, BWV 82 version for Soprano solo
Bach, Johann Sebastian
flute, strings, organ (in set), solo Soprano
Item X-BHPB5016

Full Conductor's Score
Full Set of Parts (with the minimum count of string parts: 2-2-1-1-1)
Single or Additional String/Wind/Percussion/Harp Part:
Keyboard (Piano/Organ/Harpsichord) Part
Piano/Vocal Score
This has been transcribed for soprano solo into the key of e minor.