Missa Brevis in D, K. 194/186h
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
org, str (, solo SATB, mx chor
Item K-A2685

Full Conductor's Score
Full Set of Parts (with the minimum count of string parts: 2-2-1-1-1)
Single or Additional String/Wind/Percussion/Harp Part:
Keyboard (Piano/Organ/Harpsichord) Part
Piano/Vocal Score
The 3 trombone parts and a bassoon part (continuo) which are not available in this set may be purchased from the Breitkopf set
(X-BHPB5098) for $37.75.