Cantata No. 182: Himmelskoenig, sei willkommen, BWV 182
Bach, Johann Sebastian
fl - str (, [hpchd], solo ATB, mx chor
Item K-A2543

Full Conductor's Score
Full Set of Parts (with the minimum count of string parts: 1-0-2-1-1)
Single or Additional String/Wind/Percussion/Harp Part:
The corresponding piano/vocal score in the Kalmus Classic Edition is available here. The keyboard part is available here.